Testimonials

Below are some reviews we have received from customers:

"We had a really good service from Zeud and his team at Zeds, great workmanship, fantastic finish to our very expensive bathroom, will be using again for any other projects we start in our home"
Mr & Mrs Brady

"I have worked with Zeud and his team over many years on all kinds of projects, from cosmetic refurbishments to large house extensions and always with perfect results. Building work of all kinds and project management one can trust 100%! No job is too small, big or complicated, he gets it done."
Elisabeth

We found Zed to be upfront and honest from the start with a quote hat was agreed and amended amicably as work progressed and the jobs changed. The refurbishment was done efficiently and effectively and what was a reasonable price given the quotes we had received. They were not the cheapest or most expensive. Even at the end the few snaggings we had were done with no quibbling. We were pleased with the end result.
Mr Duffy, Faversham, 23 March 2013

Always great to work with Zed and his colleagues!
Ms Elisabeth Keck, London, 10 February 2013

Zeud was incredibly punctual and reliable. He completed the works in a very clean and efficient manner. He did the work to a very high standard and paid great attention to detail. I am thoroughly pleased with the work he did for me and would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone else needing work done. I'm so pleased to have find a nice, talented and good value tradesmen. I will definitely use him again.
Miss Coco Butler, London, 6 December 2012

Zed was extremely helpful and such a super worker. His decorating was perfect and I am thrilled with the work done. He is also a very nice person to have around.
Miss Coco Butler, London, 6 December 2012

My old sash windows are working as good as new. After he fixed the mechanisms and he redecorated the walls where I had a damp proof course done perfectly.
Ms Elisabeth Keck, London, 1 December 2012

Building Control suggested more insulation and lagging than we originally planned, however Zed was very flexible in providing extra labour and material to suit the new requirements. The key elements of the job were completed very well and on time enabling a compliance certificate to be issued by Bromley Council without any problems.
Mr Joe Weiss, Bromley, 21 November 2012

It was a fairly large project completely refurbishing a three bedroom apartment stripping down walls at some parts to the bricks and then rebuilding. We also installed underfloor heating, changed windows to be double glazing. On all points did Zed manage to meet or exceed our expectations. There were couple of hick-ups resulting in the work running over plan a bit however no disaster. Even though some of the works turned out to be more substantial than initially planned Zed still only charged us as per the original budget. Job well done! The place looks very nice and pristine afterwards.
Mr Magnus Nylen, London, 15 October 2012

Overall I am happy with Zed and his team. The team completed as planned and stuck to the proposed budget. All work was completed well and areas were kept clean and tidy. I was very happy with the finish of the painting. The only downside was one very stupid mistake (which was a mistake), other than that we remain happy with the work provided by Zed and his team, and we would use them again.
Mr Chris Johnson, London, 5 October 2012

Zed was punctual and polite, excellent customer service and work was completed on time and in budget. Pulling in help from local tradesmen the work was excellent with only slight re working required. Overall job was excellent. Would recommend.
Mr Sandy Kirk, London, 1 October 2012

Great job again, have been working with Zed and his team over past 8 years on large (extensions) jobs and smaller ones. Work / craftsmanship is always perfect.
Ms E Keck, London, 8 September 2012

Enthusiastic, good work, kept in touch regularly, transformed the flat.
Mr Tom Bolger, London, 10 July 2012

I asked Mr Meshesha an estimate for a decorating an upgrading of the one bedroom flat. I needed to change all the bathroom appliances and install a new shower, and tiling floor and walls. The work was carried on within time and budget, Mr Meshesha was invaluable in providing the professional advises and direct all the work. I literally have to come only when the work was finished. He managed all the step of the work keeping me update frequently and promptly. We found some extra problem during the works but everything was solved without impacting significantly on the budget.
Mr Giacomo Perricone, Tonbridge, 3 July 2012

The workmen were very courteous and efficient. Zeus liaised with myself as the work progressed. All done to time and pleased with professional standard of work.
Rory White Catering, Camborne, 1 June 2012

Add testimonial here